• Governing Board Members for the Academic Year 2018-2019

    Our school board has an outstanding team of academicians who work in collaboration to maintain high levels of excellence in education. They are committed to vision and goals for improving the school achievements and making it a better place for framing the next generation. They have strong shared beliefs and maintain a collaborative relationship with the staff and the community for the betterment of the educational services. They work as a team to set and update policies to keep our school on track.

    Meet our governing board members for this academic year.

    Sr Philo Tom
    Sr. Philo Tom
    Sr. Jessy Therese

    Sr.Jessy Therese

      Sr Krupa Rose

    Sr. Krupa Rose
    Vice Principal

    Mrs. Mary Soniya

    Staff Secretary

    Notice Board

    No data found, please check the expiration date.

    School News

  • © 2018 Carmel Jyothi Matric School. All rights reserved.